WTForms 1.0.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Invalid field name '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的欄位名稱「%s」。

en: Field must be equal to %(other_name)s.
zh_TW: 欄位必須與 %(other_name)s 相同。

en: Field must be at least %(min)d character long. | Field must be at least %(min)d characters long.
zh_TW[0]: 欄位長度必須至少為 %(min)d 個字元。

en: Field cannot be longer than %(max)d character. | Field cannot be longer than %(max)d characters.
zh_TW[0]: 欄位長度不能超過 %(max)d 個字元。

en: Field must be exactly %(max)d character long. | Field must be exactly %(max)d characters long.
zh_TW[0]: 欄位長度必須剛好為 %(max)d 個字元。

en: Field must be between %(min)d and %(max)d characters long.
zh_TW: 欄位長度必須介於 %(min)d 和 %(max)d 個字元之間。

en: Number must be at least %(min)s.
zh_TW: 數字必須至少為 %(min)s。

en: Number must be at most %(max)s.
zh_TW: 數字必須至多為 %(max)s。

en: Number must be between %(min)s and %(max)s.
zh_TW: 數字必須介於 %(min)s 和 %(max)s 之間。

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Invalid input.
zh_TW: 無效的輸入。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Invalid IP address.
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 位址。

en: Invalid Mac address.
zh_TW: 無效的 MAC 位址。

en: Invalid URL.
zh_TW: 無效的網址。

en: Invalid UUID.
zh_TW: 無效的 UUID。

en: Invalid value, must be one of: %(values)s.
zh_TW: 無效的值，必須為以下之一：%(values)s。

en: Invalid value, can't be any of: %(values)s.
zh_TW: 無效的值，不能為以下之一：%(values)s。

en: This field cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 此欄位不能編輯。

en: This field is disabled and cannot have a value.
zh_TW: 此欄位被停用並且不能有值。

en: Invalid CSRF Token.
zh_TW: 無效的 CSRF 憑證。

en: CSRF token missing.
zh_TW: CSRF 憑證不存在。

en: CSRF failed.
zh_TW: CSRF 驗證失敗。

en: CSRF token expired.
zh_TW: CSRF 憑證過期。

en: Invalid Choice: could not coerce.
zh_TW: 無效的選擇：無法強制轉化。

en: Choices cannot be None.
zh_TW: 選擇不能為空值。

en: Not a valid choice.
zh_TW: 不是有效的選擇。

en: Invalid choice(s): one or more data inputs could not be coerced.
zh_TW: 無效的選擇：至少有一筆資料無法被強制轉化。

en: '%(value)s' is not a valid choice for this field. | '%(value)s' are not valid choices for this field.
zh_TW[0]: 「%(value)s」不是此欄位的有效選擇。

en: Not a valid datetime value.
zh_TW: 不是有效的日期與時間值。

en: Not a valid date value.
zh_TW: 不是有效的日期值。

en: Not a valid time value.
zh_TW: 不是有效的時間值。

en: Not a valid week value.
zh_TW: 不是有效的週值。

en: Not a valid integer value.
zh_TW: 不是有效的整數值。

en: Not a valid decimal value.
zh_TW: 不是有效的十進位數值。

en: Not a valid float value.
zh_TW: 不是有效的浮點數值。
